Congratulations !    Prize List   (updated 2011.06.28)

Student Session Awards

The following special prizes will be awarded to meritorious papers.

* General Chairperson Award

The prize winner will be given the opportunity to attend International Symposium on space field.

* JSASS(The Japan Society for Aeronautical and Space Sciences) President Award

* JAXA(Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) President Award

The prize winner will be given the opportunity to attend IAC (The International Astronautical Congress which will be held in Capetown, South Africa in 2011).

* The Governor of Okinawa Prefecture Award

* SPSS(Society for Promotion of Space Science) President Award

* AAS(American Astronautical Society) Award

* Modi Memorial Jaya-Jayant Award

Best Poster Award

Several excellent posters presented at the poster session will be awarded.
It will be judged by vote of all participants at the poster session.

The 6th Spacecraft Control System Design Contest

Several prizes will be given to participants who designed excellent control algorithms.

ISTS & JAXA Scholarship Program

ISTS Organizing Committee and JAXA(Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) will coordinate a scholarship program.
Ten excellent Asia-Pacific students and young researchers will be supported.