Important Dates

Call for Papers May 25 (Fri.), 2010
Online Abstract Submission Open September 1 (Wed.), 2010
Call for Exhibition September 1 (Wed.), 2010
Deadline for Abstract November 15 (Mon.), 2010
Notification of Acceptance by E-mail March 1 (Tue.), 2011
Second Announcement and Tentative Program Issue March 1 (Tue.), 2011
Online Early Registration Open March 1 (Tue.), 2011
Online Paper Submission Open March 1 (Tue.), 2011

Note : The author, who has not uploaded the paper by the deadline, is NOT allowed
to make a presentation under the “No Paper, No Presentation” policy.

Deadline for Paper Upload April 20 (Wed.), 2011
Deadline for Online Early Registration April 20 (Wed.), 2011
Deadline for Online Hotel Pre-registration May 2 (Mon.), 2011
Deadline for Online Tour Pre-registration May 2 (Mon.), 2011
Symposium June 5 (Sun.) – June 12 (Sun.) 2011
Registration Desk Open June 5 (Sun.) – June 10 (Fri.), 2011
Opening Ceremony June 6 (Mon.), 2011
Online Paper Submission to the ISTS Special Issue of Transactions of JSASS, Aerospace Technology Japan June 16 (Thur.), 2011
Deadline for Paper Submission to the ISTS Special Issue of Transactions of JSASS, Aerospace Technology Japan 17:00  June 27 (Mon.), 2011(JST)

ページトップへ